Parish Council

Chairperson – Ann Crowcombe – Waterlip – 01749 880512 email 
Councillor – Jacqui Gallo – Waterlip – 07798 922378 email
Councillor – Karen Mitchell – Cranmore – 01749 880665 email
Councillor – David van Dyk – Doulting – 07738 490887 email
Councillor – Alan Price – Cranmore – 01749 880550 email
Councillor – James McAlpine – 01749 880072 email
District Councillor – David van Dyk (contact details above)
County Councillor – Philip Ham – 01373 812152 email
Clerk to the Parish Council – Vickie Watts – 07971 516916 or 01749 880428 email

Next Parish Council Meeting: Monday the 10th December at 7:30pm at the Memorial Hall

The agenda will be posted a week before the meeting: Click here to see the latest agenda 

Click here to see the Cranmore Parish Council meeting dates for 2018

In December 2014 the Department for Communities and Local Government (DCLG) issued the Transparency Code for Smaller Authorities. The Code is a requirement for smaller authorities to make information available for local people to increase democratic accountability.

Click here to go to the Transparency Code page.

This link allows you to access all of the information that we are required to publish under the Transparency Code.

Here is a link to the VILLAGE PLAN. (It will open in Microsoft Word.)

Village Plan as reviewed on 11.06.17

This page was last updated on 5th December 2017.